Edie's Slow Jams..♪♫♪
  • Female
  • Milwaukee
  • United States
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups (7)
  • Photos (19)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Edie's Slow Jams..♪♫♪'s Friends

  • Victoria Lynn
  • MR EZee
  • Dianna L. Whitt Neu
  • Dee M
  • Gary
  • Tonya Anderson
  • KnightD12
  • Ronn Nichols
  • Jazz
  • michael hicks
  • Tara
  • ZeroGravity
  • Sterling
  • Harold Lee Rush
  • ♫ CAT ♫

Profile Information

How Did You Hear About Us? What Made You Join?
I'm the site creator...



Edie's Slow Jams..♪♫♪'s Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

..lotus dreams

Comment Wall (34 comments)

You need to be a member of E.FM Radio to add comments!

Join E.FM Radio

At 4:52am on December 19, 2015, Old School C said…

Hey there Mama Edie. Sorry for the late response. I want to wish you and your loved ones a happy holiday and new years. Much love to ya for keepin the fonk alive on here. Gotta keep it old school cool

At 7:49pm on November 17, 2012, Edie2k2 said…
At 7:41pm on November 17, 2012, Edie2k2 said…

Latest Activity

Edie2k2's blog post was featured
Sep 30
Edie2k2 updated their profile
Sep 20
Edie2k2 left a comment for Old School C
"As for the autoplay function, I was referring to the default player, which by the way doesn't…"
Sep 19
Edie2k2 left a comment for Old School C
"There's no charge for the Legacy Version at the library. They have a contract with Ancestry.…"
Sep 18

Power...Through Simplicity ♪♫♪



Edie2k2 created this Ning Network.

© 2018   Created by Edie2k2.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

  • Photos (100)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos